Life. Changing. Fitness

Blog

Tuesday 09.02.2014

Posted by on 8:13 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Monday 09.01.2014

Posted by on 7:26 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Only 9 am only tomorrow. Its a longer one be prepared to have it take longer than normal.

read more

Labor day hours.

Posted by on 10:05 am in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

We will be having normal hours today, Saturday and Sunday. Monday Sept 1 is Labor day and we will be having one class at 9 am. Tuesday Sept 2 will have normal class hours. 

read more

Thursday 08.28.2014

Posted by on 7:57 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Monday September 1st – 9am class only, it might take longer than an hour so be prepared if you want to rx it. Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Wednesday 08.26.2014

Posted by on 7:59 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Tuesday 08.26.2014

Posted by on 7:59 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Monday 08.25.2014

Posted by on 7:43 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Friday 08.22.2014

Posted by on 8:11 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Wednesday 08.20.2014

Posted by on 7:41 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more

Tuesday 08.19.2014

Posted by on 7:50 pm in Workout of the Day | 0 comments

Loading the WODs from Beyond the Whiteboard

read more